#1 · abandoned
11 Aug 2018
So when your when your membership runs out you don't just get the regular amount of vacation days next time around, but the vacation days you already have are actually taken from you. It turns out i had "negative" vacation days when i thought i had one left. It's OK to set it up that way, but i wish the membership page had said something about it. Or even better, we could get a warning message or something when we no longer have any available to us.
Also, if i renew my membership now would it just bump me up to that one vacation day i had left? I'm thinking i'll probably wait till new years anyways, just to keep things simple for me.