3 replies. Last post: 2003-09-22Reply to this topic Return to forum
Can anybody explain my move No.44 in this game?
Die = 6 and my moves = 4 ... ???
help me, please ...
Well you could have moved 6 and ended up in that same space (doing a little detour). So it’s within the rules.
Or is that not what you meant?
That means, that the algorithm compute that on the field where I came in 4 is possible to come in 6 and than the kick was one ...
Now I understand. I thing, that you must go shortest way from one field to another ...