Carlsen v. Nakamura Chess forum

5 replies. Last post: 2018-02-14

Reply to this topic Return to forum

Carlsen v. Nakamura
  • unique at 2018-02-10

    4:50 PM CET   10:50 AM ET   7:50 AM PT  chess.com/tv or Twitch.tv/chess

    Enjoy!

  • Tasmanian Devil at 2018-02-10

    They are playing in walking distance from my apartment. :)

  • unique at 2018-02-13

    High five heading your way.  Did u make it there?   Please enlighten us about your experience. Thank you :)

  • Tasmanian Devil at 2018-02-13

    Thanks. No available tickets. :-/ And a fairly long walk, to be honest (but definitely possible).

  • unique at 2018-02-14

    You could’ve tried “littlegolem.net sent me”  :)

Return to forum

Reply to this topic




Include game board: [game;id:123456] or [game;id:123456;move:20] or [game;id:123456;move:20;title:some text]