Scientists divisions General forum

43 replies. Last post: 2019-10-12

Reply to this topic Return to forum

Scientists divisions
  • KPT at 2011-05-31

Hi. I have created a few teams in differents games called “Scientists”. The Idea it was just helping for promote the Teams here on LG. Of course i'm not a real scientist, (the name ocurred to me joking about the TwixT philosophers ).

The Team was made for players who love a game, and are in an endless process of learning. Not pretending to “Kick Ass!” and be The BEST team in the world, but aim to give a good competition. If you want to Lead a Scientists division in other game, just send me a message. You can find more information in my profile

At the moment exist:

Amazons Scientists

Dots Scientists

Twixt Scientists

Loa Scientists

Hex Scientists

As you can see, im not very good in these games. I created the teams because i like these games.

I hope other players will be motived to create their own teams, and who knows, maybe and Antagonist team of the Scientists.

• KPT at 2011-05-31

maybe someone can create the “philosophers divisions”.

• Marius Halsor at 2011-05-31

If you invite me, I' like to be a member of the Dots and Hex teams. My card says “scientist”, but I guess it's up to you to define what a “REAL” scientist is. Most days it feels like I'm not… :-)

• richyfourtytwo at 2011-05-31

Dots and Hex for me too.

• klaashaas at 2011-05-31

Amazons, please:)

• maraca at 2011-05-31

Hi scientists, we could still use some TwixT players for this game, no worries you can still be a scientist, you don't have to join the philosophers to participate, I just didn't expect there will be a 2nd team and used it as list for the participants :)

• somar96 at 2011-05-31

I'd like a LOA and Dots invite if possible :)

• Ray Garrison at 2011-05-31

kpato, you come up with the coolest pictures for your teams!

• richyfourtytwo at 2011-05-31